FACULTY & STAFF

IMG_0022.JPG

Mr. Dennis Lorenz

Principal

dlorenz@bcstjoe.net

Secretary-Josette Lorenz.JPG

Mrs. Josette Lorenz

School Secretary

jlorenz@bcstjoe.net

IMG_0022.JPG

Mrs. Alyssa Moomey

Kindergartenn Teacher

amoomey@bcstjoe.net

IMG_0022.JPG

Mrs. Amy Smith/Schafer

Librarian

IMG_0022.JPG

Ms. Rose Stewart

Custodian

IMG_0022.JPG

Mrs. Elizabeth Wila

First Grade Teacher

ewila@bcstjoe.net

0010.JPG

Mrs. Traci Lambert

Second Grade Teacher

tlambert@bcstjoe.net

0013.JPG

Mrs. Anne Sprague

Third Grade Teacher

asprague@bcstjoe.net

0012.JPG

Mrs. Laurie Schafer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lschafer@bcstjoe.net

0001.JPG

Mrs. Carmen Bierschbach

Fifth Grade Teacher

cbierschbach@bcstjoe.net

IMG_0022.JPG

Mr. Jason Liptow

Sixth Grade Teacher

jliptow@bcstjoe.net

0006.JPG

Miss Maranda Ginop

Music Teacher

mginop@bcstjoe.net

0007.JPG

Mrs. Heather Gross

Paraprofessional

hgross@bcstjoe.net

0004.JPG

Mr. Tom Faber

Cook