FACULTY & STAFF

0008.JPG

Mrs. Mary Hauck

Principal

mhauck@bcstjoe.net

Secretary-Josette Lorenz.JPG

Mrs. Josette Lorenz

School Secretary

jlorenz@bcstjoe.net

0002.JPG

Mrs. Brooke Bowlby

Kindergartenn Teacher

browley@bcstjoe.net

0003.JPG

Mrs. Jane Clark

First Grade Teacher

jclark@bcstjoe.net

0010.JPG

Mrs. Traci Lambert

Second Grade Teacher

tlambert@bcstjoe.net

0013.JPG

Mrs. Anne Sprague

Third Grade Teacher

asprague@bcstjoe.net

0012.JPG

Mrs. Laurie Schafer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lschafer@bcstjoe.net

0001.JPG

Mrs. Carmen Bierschbach

Fifth Grade Teacher

cbierschbach@bcstjoe.net

0005.JPG

Miss Nicole Fox

Sixth Grade Teacher

nfox@bcstjoe.net

0006.JPG

Miss Maranda Ginop

Music & Technology Teacher

mginop@bcstjoe.net

0007.JPG

Mrs. Heather Gross

Paraprofessional/Custodian

hgross@bcstjoe.net

0004.JPG

Mr. Tom Faber

Cook