FACULTY & STAFF

0010.jpg

Mr. Dennis Lorenz

Principal

dlorenz@bcstjoe.net

Secretary-Josette Lorenz.JPG

Mrs. Josette Lorenz

School Secretary

jlorenz@bcstjoe.net

0008.jpg

Mrs. Alyssa Moomey

Kindergartenn Teacher

amoomey@bcstjoe.net

IMG_0022.JPG

Mrs. Mary Smith

Music & Technology Teacher

Social Media Coordinator

 

msmith@bcstjoe.net

0009.jpg

Mrs. Heather Gross

Paraprofessional

hgross@bcstjoe.net

0004.JPG

Mr. Tom Faber

Cook

IMG_0022.JPG

Mrs. Amy Smith-Schafer

Librarian

IMG_0022.JPG

Ms. Rose Stewart

Custodian

0004.jpg

Mrs. Laurie Schafer

Fourth Grade Teacher

lschafer@bcstjoe.net

0005.jpg

Mrs. Carmen Bierschbach

Fifth Grade Teacher

cbierschbach@bcstjoe.net

0006.jpg

Mr. Jason Liptow

Sixth Grade Teacher

jliptow@bcstjoe.net

0001.jpg

Mrs. Elizabeth Wila

First Grade Teacher

ewila@bcstjoe.net

0002.jpg

Mrs. Traci Lambert

Second Grade Teacher

tlambert@bcstjoe.net

0003.jpg

Mrs. Anne Sprague

Third Grade Teacher

asprague@bcstjoe.net